Your Weekly Style Shopper: Bright Sun and Clear Skies for only $32.20

So I have been extremely busy today! Came back from work and found a note on my door from my new neighbor she is actually a musician and singer! They were having a last minute show at one of the local cafe’s and wanted us to stop by. We had spoken once or twice with her hubby and her and they seemed super nice so how could I not go? I was mesmerized by how well she can sing! I will definitely post some pics of the show and links to her information in a future blog post.

For now I am going to share my weekly bargain outfit with you all amazing people:) Enjoy. Let me know what pieces you like in the outfit and as always feel free to comment, suggest outfit styles or request outfits 🙂

P.S The entire outfit is from Forever 21 for once 🙂

Bangles: Forever21 $7.80

Dress: Forever21 $8.80

Necklace: Forever21 $5.80

Sandals: Forever21 $9.80

2 thoughts on “Your Weekly Style Shopper: Bright Sun and Clear Skies for only $32.20

    • Yes that’s what I fell in love with too! i think i have only two or three things in my wardrobe in that color. I need to start buying more 🙂 possibly this dress if I can find it in store 🙂

Make me smile leave a comment :)